Healing Riders

Northern Arapaho Eagle Drum

Invocation: Mary Headley


Nicole Wagon, MMIP Wind River Task Force Coordinator

Corrine Tuma, Medicine Wheel Riders

Francis Blackburn Tasha LeClair - Eastern Shoshone Victim Services

Teresa His Chase - NABC

Kathy Sunrhodes

Mikee Enos, Baby Mikee

Raphael C’Hair

Maeleah C’Hair 

Nicole Wagon and the MMIP Wind River Task Force

would like to thank all of the generous

individuals, businesses, and organizations

that helped make this year's MMIP March for Justice possible.

Our Sponsors

Wyoming Missing & Murdered Indigenous Persons Task Force

Sydney Allred, Fremont County Alliance Against Domestic Violence & Assault

Barbara Greene, Big Horn County Newspapers

Eastern Shoshone Tribe

Eastern Shoshone Housing Authority

Sara Robinson and Family

Liz Hodge, Arapaho Voice

Eustice Day, MMIP T-Shirts

Western Printing, Lander

Carol Harper, Community Media Consultant

Our Partners, Donors & Supporters

Northern Arapaho Eagle Drum

Healing Riders

Destiny Sage and Donny Watt, Jr.

Betty Matthews

MMIP Star Quilt

Medicine Wheel Riders

Corrine Tuma

Wyoming Coalition Against Domestic Violence & Sexual Assault (WCADVSA)

Sara Robinson

LaDawn Olsen ~ Sound System

Eastern Shoshone Victim Services

Francis Blackburn, Tasha LeClair ~ MMIP banner

The Breadboard of Riverton


Smith's Food & Drug, Riverton


City of Riverton

Kyle Butterfield, Brian Eggleston

Riverton Police Department

Erin Ivie, Fremont County Coroner

WY Department of Transportation

County 10

Vince Tropea, Coffee Time

Fox Nation  News Team

Riverton Peace Mission